• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    6 ft. 0 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Job:
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living elsewhere


I come from a very respected family. My mother was the Material of a very large family. I am the only child of my parent. My parents were the perfect example of a loving caring respectful monogamous relationship and I am an honest person and I dont like liars and thieves, I am educated, sophisticated and responsible ....I am always looking for better tomorrows always keeping the past close but not forgotten. I feel that if we can learn from the mistakes of others that puts us ahead if the game. I am basically an old hippie at heart.I like motorcycles, boating, camping, and fishing. love nature, the water and starry nights. Occasionally like to party socially but I dont like to get drunk. I love all animals even spiders.

What I am looking for

I would like to find someone who is willing to work as a team. Treating eachother equally. Watch out for the other. Be passionate, loving and thoughtful. Live, love and laugh for the rest of our lives...our time here on earth is almost over. Its time to make it count. I have worked since I was five years old and it seems like I have nothing, Material things does not mean anything to me, all that matters to me is to be honest and faithful to me and i will do the same, i will and especially keeping my man happy and content for the rest of our lives together.