• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 8 in.
  • Body:
    Few Extra Pounds
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    High School
  • Job:
    Transportation Warehousing
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, over 18


I am a very honest trustworthy faithful kind of guy who is romantic. I am into cards, flowers, holding hands, and all that goes with it. I'm not afraid to show public displays of affection or show my heart and feelings openly. I'm the kind of guy who would prefer to talk things out without raising our voices or getting mad and come to a resolution in a peaceful way as opposed to screaming and yelling.Communication is a must, and not expecting to think the other will know what you are thinking. It shouldn't have to be a guessing game, right? Just say it in a nice way. I like most types of music except hip hop and rap. I also like any kinds of movies except blood and gore in horror movies. I like to cook and bake and am a clean person who believes in keeping himself clean and smelling good but with that being said I am not afraid to get dirty working on a car or in the yard as well. Weight loss is something I'm working on as I'm sure most overweight people say on these dating websites LOL. I have no teeth as a result of fear of the dentist from a bad childhood experience. Maybe that will eventually change.I prefer the cooler times of year as opposed to the heat and humidity. I do like where I live was it being along lake erie as there is so much to offer and do year-round there. And rarely tornadoes as well! I have been smoke free for 4.5 years now, so being a smoker wont work. I also am a Trump supporter.

What I am looking for

What am I looking for in a lady? Pretty much as close to my description of myself as possible. I'm not looking for perfection because I am far from perfect myself and I would never expect anybody to be. I have and higher than normal sex drive for a person of my age I believe so please keep that in mind as well and that is not the sole purpose of this profile. But I want to be open and upfront and honest with everything. Body size? I'm not overly picky but I do like long hair on a girl. I'm not looking to play games or put notches in my belt or whatever but I want my one and only my last one I am so tired of being hurt. But I don't want to spend the rest of my life being alone either. I am somewhat relocatable within reason but I really like to stay where I am in Lake County Ohio along Lake Erie. Thank you for taking the time to check out my lengthy profile and I hope to hear from you and if I don't will the best of luck to you and your search. Take care sincerely, Dave.