charmingad

Basics

  • Location:
  • I am looking for:
    Man
  • Zip Code:
    V2V
  • Age:
    29
  • Height:
    5 ft. 2 in.
  • Body:
    Few Extra Pounds
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Associates Degree
  • Job:
    Self Employed
  • Has Kids:
    No

ABOUT

Anyway, my name is yasmine and I'm 29yrs old. My friends would say I can be shy at times. I'm faithfull and honest. I'm more of a listener then a talker. I'm not one of those girls who will talk your ear off for hours. I consider myself to be laid back and a friendly person to be around. I have great friends and family who mean the world to me. I'm a proud Auntie of two adorable lil boys whom I love to bunches! I have lived in mexico all of my life, I do like it here, but I'd love to live down south someday. Yup, I'm a cat girl. lol I love my kitties. I do like dogs, but cats are alot easier to train. haha During the summer I try to get to the beach as much as I can. Basking in the sun is a nice way to relax and forget about everything except the moment. I'm not a big fan of the winter. I don't like being cold, but wrapping up with someone in warm cozy blankets is nice. Some of the things I like are bon-fires and smores. Walks on the beach. Shopping(of course) going to see a movie. I do like to shoot pool and go bowling though I'm not very good. It's all about having fun right? I'm not into the whole club scene. A loungy type bar is cool. My drink of choice is captain

What I am looking for

I'm looking to find someone I can laugh and be myself with. It would be nice to find someone I can do things I love with such as going to football/baseball games, weekend trips, dinners, movies, or just having someone I can sit at home with and enjoy each other's company. I'd like to find someone who is stable in their career, looking for a relationship and who is close with their family.