genjosephk

Basics

  • Location:
    RIVERSIDE , CALIFORNIA , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    92501
  • Age:
    46
  • Height:
    6 ft. 2 in.
  • Body:
    Average
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Masters Degree
  • Job:
    Other
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living elsewhere

ABOUT

I'm sensitive, tender, affectionate man who can listen and give a piece of advice. I know when it's necessary to keep silence and I can forgive when it's necessary. Also I'm loyal, sincere, purposeful, calm, but not lacking in emotions. I'm demanding both to myself and the people surrounding me. I like an order, I try to always keep it, but I let myself days of the absolute relax. My character is imperfect. I consider that every person is special with all his strengths and weaknesses, but one must always strive to improve himself. I'm open for the world, it's interesting for me to try everything new.

What I am looking for

I'm not looking for a perfect woman since my beloved will be perfect for me, with all pluses and minuses. She must be loyal, reliable, intelligent, so that I can rely on him and feel the confidence in her. Also my woman must be kind, since I will never be able to live with the evil and violent person. I'm looking for the woman with a good sense of humor. My woman must lead an active lifestyle. Nonsmoking. And also I need a strong shoulder so that I will be able to rely on my woman during the difficult moments of the life. I would be happy to build the relationship with the woman who enjoys the communication with her family, her family members, who takes care of them, who makes the family life interesting and vibrant.